Let me show you how to drink an orange juice

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video i drank an orange juice that my mother made for me. She made it at home. The orange juice is my favourite.
Watch video to enjoy .

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts on @dtube .I am a member of @dtube family which is currently known as linkseven77 .am also a member of #steemnurse which is a discord community.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @mermaidvampire .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy222


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good this is the season and fresh juice is healthy

Posted using Partiko Android

looks like that orange juice was good. very tasty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27