You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canna-cut, Sexing & Loads of Fun

in #dtube5 years ago

Definitely, the best video I will watch today. It's got everything! Even cat content! Crazy, how you lured that cat to you, lol. Loved every second of this video, but I would have really loved to see WeedCash in the last second too!
say it with me, SIN-THA-SIS
yes, preflower
And, yes I think you are right, She just looks too pretty to be a male 😃

Sort:  

What an honor. You actually watched AND read it. Thanks a lot. I enjoyed every single answer of yours. I must admit that the last few second part developed from the laziness after two days of sweating on/over (? Another possibility to teach me English, YAY!) it. But you are right and I will definitely work on it and produce similar promo material for weedcash. Just give me a little time to adjust. Still trying to wrap my head around on how to stay originally on both platforms.

Photo-SIN-THA-SIS on, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17