Use more tags on twitter ! - Day 304 !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I noticed a lot of steemians promoting steem blockchain on twitter.

But mostly people are using only the tag #steem.

I think to reach more people on twitter and to make our promotion more effective, we should use more tags.

If we use more tags, we will reach on twitter other communities non related with steem, so they will join us.

If we use only the tag #steem , only steemians will notice that.

We should also try to use tags of dapps on steem blockchain to support them, like #dtube , #dsound , #actifit and others.

I hope this tip will be helpful for everybody and steem will go to the moon soon. ☺

Follow me on twitter here : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1

Follow as well @fitinfun here on steem and in twitter : https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon

She is working really hard to promote steem on twitter and you can check her reply to this post, or check this list of 500 steemians on twitter : https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steem-friends/members

You may find there really interesting steemians to follow.

Check her feed as well : https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steem-friends

Thanks for attention.




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.gg/UMAMYkP

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote our members.

Witnesses I vote for are : @therealwolf @drakos @gtg @steemcommunity @adsactly-witness @arcange @blockbrothers @gtg @helpie @krnel @mahdiyari @pharesim @scottcbusiness @steemgigs @steemitboard @stoodkev @igormuba @actifit @bitrocker2020 @dsound @yabapmatt @qurator

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Subscribe to the channel of our community DCooperation


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have been telling people to go further than that. We need

  • #steem
  • the dapp name if used <<< can be # or @ depending
  • #steemit since that is sadly our brand
  • something about the tweet topic, so travel, food, video, music, whatever it is

We have a lot more action, but at the moment there is a lot of "Yay! Steem!"

There is so much good content here and that is what will draw people. Not incessant advertising about how great we are.

But at this point, I am just thrilled to see the steemers there at all. I used to get about 5-10 steemer notifications a week on my very active twitter. Now I get 50 a day.

We will get better over time, of that I am 100% certain.

Here is my list of 500 steemers on twitter. Maybe 100 are active.
https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steem-friends/members

And here is the feed from that list - This is where I reweet from and it is a bit better for variety in tweets than just searching #steem over there.
https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steem-friends

You are doing really well. Thanks for sharing with me your thoughts. I will follow that list, it's really valuable to follow steemians on twitter as well. Thanks also for the feed, so I will retweet people from that list. Can I add those links to this post and mnetion you as well ?

Of course! I'm glad to help any time. I'm so happy with the progress we are having. It's been a cold dead place over there and we are really progressing now.

Nice to know. Thanks.

HI! How do you think can we add more value of Steem at vk.com?

I think by creating groups about steem there and about all the dapps we have. You can find interested people in English groups as well. For example Russian people who are learning English, I know a lot of English learning groups there. We can also create videos in Russian and share them in vk. We try to connect with people there who are active in steem, so we will be always in touch and people will see that.

I think it can help. Also maybe it would be not bad if share2steem will publish our posts from vk.com like it with Twitter or other social media sources.

Posted using Partiko Android

you can ask them about that. it's a good idea as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85