New year mood - Trying dtube from the phone -

in #dtube5 years ago


This is my first video trying to upload a video from the phone.

I never did that before and I see in now really easy to do.

Even editing videos are much better.

I used Kenemaster as a video editor and I nshot as a picture editor for the thumbnail.

It's so nice to try new things and to try to do that in different ways. :)

I wish you happy new 2019 year. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy new year

Posted using Partiko Android

I have tried it twice but it failed. I will try again in the future.

Happy New Year 2019!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, for me it didn't work for the first time as well, but the second was just perfect as you see.

I'm dancing on this nice beat while watching your home and local area. The outdoor feel like we are in Canada, is very the same kind of feeling.
I wish you a great new year in 2019!

Thanks a lot. I wish you a happy new year full of success and happiness :)

Snow snow everywhere... Beautiful...... Happy new year my friend...

Happy new year. I wish you all the best in it. :)

The people were watching me dance !

Cute dogs!

Yeah, glad you noticed them. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82