DCooperation - Meet @rest100 ☺ ► Dtube Collaboration #33 ◄

in #dtube6 years ago


This interview was very special to me because I'm a music lover and I interviewed the musician @rest100 .

He is also a part of Five Star Entertainment Group.

You can subscribe to his dtube channel here :

Or youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpSJVCgdJJCW4R1oF-1mQuA

His best song and video clip about steeming is this one :

His best tip for steem users is to treat your steem account as a business account, but not as a facebook page.

He is also a father and very talented guy, follow him here @rest100 .


You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation.

As always, thanks for watching and reading. ☺

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@clixmoney and @rest100, interesting interview!

Btw, the Steemit Anthem is cool! I like it!

Yeah, that was one of the best, because I like music so much. ☺ ♪♫

This is great. I love music too. I'm following you @clixmoney

You are very welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85