Many upvote or worthy ones ? - What do you prefer ? ○ Video №131 ○

in #dtube6 years ago


I've recorded 130 videos for @dtube in the last 4 months. I'm making daily videos for almost 3 months. ☺

In this video talked about the upvotes and what I choose to have. I advice you also to stay close to minnows if you are fishies. Never play the gave of upvote for upvote. It's better to get one worthy upvote rather than getting 100 upvotes.

As a minnow I try to learn from dolphins and whales to feel their upvotes. But I support and help minnows and fishies to understand how steem works and how to change our thinking to grow faster. ☺

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah, I m using Steemit for less than a month but I thing I noticed that there are lots of groups on Facebook, What's App, Telegram and other platforms and most of Steemit users only runs behind Upvotes but they don't know about the value of upvotes.
They think upvotes will help them in earning.
That is 100% false.
Upvotes may help to increase reputation but never help in actual earning.
Actual earning will come only by the most powerful Whales and dolphins upvotes..
I seen Steemit account with More than 100 upvotes and 60+ reputations. But they have less than $1 earning..
Because they still hard work only for getting more and more upvotes..
But I think now they should try smart work to grow earning..
And thanks @clixmoney for sharing information..

You are very welcome, thanks for the nice comment. ☺

To reach a bigger audience and to get more followers it is important to get many upvotes - in my opinion-
We are definitely higher ranked on the top videos - list on d.tube for example and raise also the reputation like we would with one big upvote.
If we do not buy (what I sometimes do) or bid for votes - it is also much better to get many upvotes. Because this tells us that many people like the content. Just my thoughts :)

I am totally agree with you with this "vote for vote" thing. This is just boring ^^ but curation trails are awsome.
Even if you make a 1 minute talking head - you will get 0.2$

I think there are two camps in this discussion: yours and mine ^^ but that's what it is all about in life :P

It's ok, we just think different, I respect your opinion about that as well. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79