Celebrating the birthday of our son ☼ 1 year old ☼ - Day 159 !

in #dtube6 years ago


Me and my dear wife @steemitbaby celebrated today the birthday of our dear son. ☺

We really spent an awesome time all together with my mother and other relatives.

Enjoy watching the video, it's very positive and cute. ☺




You are also always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :

You can also support our movie ''Steem Journey'' , here is the first part on @dtube :


Here is the second part on @dtube :





Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy Birthday Kochi ko :) Uncle Salman love you alot :* Clixmoney please pull baby checks and say happy birthday :)

Thanks a lot, but what is Kochi ko ?

Its love word for babies in my local language :)

I see now, thanks for that word. ☺

Happy Birthday dude!

Thanks a lot. ☺

Happy Birthday to your son!!! Looked like a fun time.

Yeah, we spent an awesome time, thanks for the nice comment. ☺

Congratulations and best wishes for his 1st birthday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. Very nice comment. ☺

You're welcome.. I saw your video interviewing my friend Terry.. nice one... can you please tell me where are you from?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm from Algeria, but I've been living in Russia for more than 8 years. ☺

Preevyet ! I have many russian friends in and around Vienna

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice, we can also be friends :) Do you use discord ?

That is so cute. Congratulations to all of You :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot, your wish make me happy. :)

Haha. With those caps on, you guys are looking more adorable than the super adorable baby. :')

Congratulations and have fun @clixmoney. Cheers!

Thanks a lot, we had a lot of fun. ☺

Yes I do use discord..

Posted using Partiko Android

I will contact you there.

Many Many Happy Returns of the Day-Happy Birthday to you

Thanks a lot. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89