You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube VS DTube

in #dtube6 years ago

I like a lot of your content and you come off as a real person.
But you bought a lot of nice stuff while you were in jail I noticed, and that is shady as fk.
I will still upvote ya and give the benefit of the doubt but still.......shady......shady as fk

Sort:  

I did not buy things in jail? Actually my team robbed me and cleared my bank account while I was in jail. Where do you hear that rumor?

With a team like that, it's no wonder, you ended up in jail.

It is going around. Likely if you got robbed as you say I would think one of them started the rumor.

Like I said, I give you the benefit of the doubt. I figure if you were on of the offshore funded folks you would have joined antifa by now.

Thanks for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25