You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canna-cut, Sexing & Loads of Fun

in #dtube5 years ago

Awesome video friend! I upvoted here but watched on YouTube to give you a view there 😁 We call “side shoots” branches. Foto-sin-thi-sis 💚 It’s so green there in Germany. It seems a lot like Oregon. I grew up with stinging nettles too and ours had no stingers anywhere on the stem. Just on the underside of the leaves. Happy to see you’ve got some good herb😎

Sort:  

lol! branches, of course! I actually new this word. :D The girl scout cookies are speaking through me, I guess. Thanks a lot. I didn't know about stinging nettles without stingers on the stem. Every day learning something new on the blockchain! Biggest thank you for correcting me. No one ever dares. And it's actually what I love. Teach me English, everyone! <3

Your English is fantastic! Way better than my German😉. “ side shoot” is still completely correct, branch is just a more casual and common term. I’ve been here in Mexico for a while now and your English is far better than my Spanish. I need to get to work on it. 💚

By the way! Yesterday the best friend of your namesake here called from Mexico telling us something about building up some kind of community to support the local community instead of profiting from their poverty like many people do when they go over there. I bet you're familiar. I feel like, if you're close you should maybe meet …

Where’s she at?

At Mazunte.

Mazunte looks awesome! It’s a ways south of where I am. It’s in Oaxaca, near the famous surf town of Puerto Escondido, definitely on our list of next destinations. I think it’s probably a few days drive south of me. Sounds like a cool project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28