You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube & Steemit 🔥 What you need to know!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

"Please note that DTube is in an early stage of development, don't think everything will work fine all of the time, but it does most of the time."

Good things take time. I'm sure most of the features it currently doesn't have will be implemented in time.

I'm going to be honest here. I see something big happening right now. I'm starting to see big named people from youtube pop up on the Dtube and Steemit platform, and with them comes more people.

We may not be able to compete with Youtube yet, and it may be a "heavy task" but we are strong. I'm predicting Dtube will eventually be their number 1 competitor. We just have to keep working hard, and always be moving forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29