You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DUpdate #49 - The "WHY" has shifted / Thank you @paolajane and @spenceryan for joining! / Don't feel sorry @cartel

in #dtube6 years ago

I would be happy to join, but I am probably not spending as much time active on Steemit/D.Tube as the other members and I suspect that might make me a less helpful member of the group. If that's okay with you, then sure, but totally understand if you want more active peeps in there :-)

Sort:  

I totally understand brother :) you no need to be active all the time because not every member is active all the time either since everyone's busy and thts totally fine. The groups purpose is to grow together and treat each other like a family, but if you are busy, you are busy. Besides, you still have other businesses to take care of so I already feel honored that you are considering to join.

Every week or two (mostly on Fridays) we have a virtual meetup where we discuss how we can grow the dtubedaily community even further. So, we talk about marketing strategies, etc. currently, we are in the process of setting up a website :)

If you are interested to join, which would be awesome!! Then download the discord application (www.discord.com) and add me: Winny#1322 and I'll invite you to the group.

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16