My Day 2 in 1 Minute

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch My Day 2 in 1 Minute video on DTube


This is the day 2 in my challenge and honestly, I am not done much today but just wandered around in the city. I want to thank everyone who voted me on my first video post and I want to make a challenge for you too. Why you not try and do this, I honestly think that you will be happier because this is a crazy challenge and will make you think of Steemit more. I honestly believe that such projects where the world is making quality content bring a great benefit so let's make Steemit better than ever because we can together. Once again, thank you to all the people who voted me, we'll see you tomorrow :)

Sort:  

If you'll visit Brasov sometime, don't forget to take your camera with you to make a "My Day" together :D

I never forget my camera, haha. It is always with me. Ok when i go there i will tell you and make The Day:)

Would be fun to wear some Steemit t-shirt in our travel :D

I will make one but i think some people will ask what is that:) Even when i shoot some scenes in my town they ask what i am shooting. Who takes a shot on street with his own shadow hahaha, people know only to take salfies:)

That will finally mean that @free999enigma gets out of the house more, so go to Romania's Mordor :))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cgame from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.43 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48