You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cost of Police "Just Doing Their Jobs"

in #dtube7 years ago

I've been letting cheetah know that it's my article it is linking to. It's kind of funny since I include the link in the steemit post, so obviously that's where it originally was.

This post was just to upload the video to Dtube, and I decided to include the article it was originally based on (stating right at the beginning that's what I was doing and that it was from 2015).

Thanks for your feedback, and warning about the bot

Sort:  

It's just a little bot.. some people like it, others despise it. You'll get more direct replies from @anyx, the creator of the bot. (If it becomes an issue for you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48