You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Believe on the Decisions that you Make

in #dtube5 years ago

Sometimes I think we have to follow our instinct when it comes to decision make and trust in that internal instinct. However, I'm always willing to change if I need to adapt to situations as they change. It is often easy to get locked into an idea and I can find myself being stubborn not accepting good input from the outside.

Sort:  

yes Captain. In times decision likes this really helps and yeah in the long run in life those decisions does really comes in handy from my point of view.

While yes in order to survive we do have to alter many situations and decisions in our life as well.

Loving and enjoying the life to the fullest is the real deal.

Thanks Cap for making it out here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87