Memories

in #dtube5 years ago


My 2018 Finale. This year has seen some heartache, but much joy. With over 100+ videos created as well as the formation of a new company to my enterprise, New Eden Studios was founded. A passion project of mine and my family to capture memories. Thank you for all of the great memories and here's to a spectacular 2019!

Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for all that you do for us behind the scenes and all the stuff you do for all the communities here on steemit happy new year

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank buddy. Happy New Year to you and yours.

Wow. This was amazing! I recognised a few spots! I'm sure you'll do great with this venture. You're a real people person.

Thanks brother. Appreciate the compliment and looking forward to a fantastic 2019!

O U T S T A N D I N G ! !

Thank you man! That means a lot.

Hi @captainbob im sorry, i don't comment on your writing, it's just that i want to say "Happy new year" hopefully in 2019 get the best for us.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34