Mighty Mouse would love Steemit and Cryptocurrency

in #dtube6 years ago


I grew up with mighty mouse as a kid watching his cartoons. And I came across Mighty Mouse the other day watching youtube.

Mighty Mouse was always larger than life and stood up for those that were weaker and needed help. Today he would probably see traditional social media as villains taking your content for free and in return stealing your personal information. Which they then use to make money off of you and your content and shove endless adds in your face. So I tried my hand at some video editing to make my take of Mighty Mouse portraying Steemit and fighting evil in a cartoon. The competition never had a chance.

Song: Eye of the Tiger by Survivor.
Might Mouse out of Copyright (due to age) but owned by Pual Terry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The brochure is not only fantastic but more than really cool

I was happy to pass here to see this great post

I wish you more progress

I wish you a follow-up work and vote in the publications that you like

Thank you @walidsalah

index1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17