High Protein Vegan Enchiladas Recipe (Easy & Delicious)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey :) I went vegan about 2 and a half years ago to help combat my severe acne and it has forced me to learn how to cook a LOT more things than I used to! This is a great meal for people craving a bit of that home made cooking, especially if you grew up with Mexican culture in your food!

I hope you enjoy this, there will definitely be more!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

This post has received a 0.99 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @brianturner. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Great stuff. Vegan powerlifter here.

Ayy followed! Awesome to meet fellow vegan steemers

That is a fantastic recipe. I am here in Mexico in an air bnb with no kitchen. I can't make that so I just ate it with my eyes. Thanks!

hahah ahhhh I feel your pain! I hope Mexico is an absolute blast though!!

Good video with quality production. Great recipe even for non-vegans like me! Thanks.

You got a 3.53% upvote from @upme requested by: @brianturner.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Hi. I sent 1 SBD and my post but didn't receive my vote in the last round. Please verify and vote!

Hi Brian. Quick question: Did changing to a Vegan diet help with your acne problem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34