HOW I DESTROYED MY FIRST DRONE (CRASH FOOTAGE & FACEPALM)

in #dtube6 years ago


FACEPALM...

Facepalm a hundred times, I still can't believe that I did this but it's hilarious looking back now. I love to watch crash footage of other people wrecking their drones so I knew I had to share it with you guys :D You gotta take risks to learn and I may have taken a bit too many risks on this flight! This is footage of the actual crash and how I destroyed my first mavic dji drone!

Don't worry, I bought the insurance and have gotten my replacement back thankfully!

I appreciate all of you supporting me my friends!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Loved the video Brian! Keep it up man lets grow this platform this year!

brianturner!! Thank you, your Post.

i have a similar drone .. but this one LOL.. funny...

hahaha it sucks when this happens XD

know that feeling bro.. I crashed my Mavico pro also... it end in a pool (they should put back sensors)

awwwwww dude! Water is not covered by the insurance and that's the most stressful part of it!

Im still crying my drone....

Even it kind of work after that

Danggggg that was a dramatic video, I got a little sad watching it

Yes, a part of me died that day

Hello excellent publication. I follow you. I invite you to stop by my blog maybe something you like and you can help me with your vote. Greetings from Venezuela

OMG that sucks dude. Thank goodness you had the insurance on it. Maybe fly it in the beach next time.

Yah man, I would have FREAKED OUT if I didn't have the insurance! I've done some beach shots and they are BEAUTIFUL!

Hah that's why I would be scared to invest in a drone

seriously hahah but you can't get good shots if you don't practice! Luckily the insurance makes it less stressful!

ooohh nooo poor mavic!
I am glad you got the insurance.
I got the insurance too... just in case! :)

Congratulations @brianturner, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 4208 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11691.30. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This is really scary man! I experienced this with my friend's drone. It's like his world slowly decaying. Haha! That's great you have insurance. Have a safe flight next time!

Hahaha seriously, it's the WORSTTT! But the insurance reminds you that it's all ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34