2 Minutes with the Farmer: Relaxing and Watching Cattle!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today here on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are going to sick back and relax and watch the cattle. One of my favorite things to do here on the farm is just relax and watch the cattle. Come along with me today as we move some cattle and spend some time just watching them.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A nice herd. I wonder if you can get mini-cows, similar to mini-horses. And if so, I wonder if they could be house trained.

There are some breeds of miniature cattle. I am not sure about the house training part;)

That's the best, and if you have something to eat even better.

Ha! howdy sir Farmer! Another great video, those little guys are so cute!

I think so too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94