You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS Update | Introducing Talented Users | Join the Testnet!

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi! I received the "early bird invitation mail" in my GooglePlay Email account, but still I can't download the app :(!..I just get this message: "App not available. A testing version of this app hasn't been published yet or isn't available for this account." Why doesn't it work? I want to download it for my android phone. Thanks for the help! :)

Sort:  

Hi Borran! This error happens because you signed up to our softlaunch with an email address that is different from your google play store email address .
Please send us an email to [email protected] from your google play store email address (it has to be gmail) so that we can exclusively add you to our tester list!

I'm pretty sure I signed up with my google play store email address. I have only one gmail address, and that's the one I signed up with!
Nevermind! I just got an new mail from you with a link, now it works! Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71