You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube 0.9: Doubling up your rewards

in #dtube5 years ago

I wish i had read this before I started using it. I gave all my VP to the first video I watched :)

Thanks for this.

It may be me but I still find steemit and DTube a bit complicated. Hopefully with time I'll understand better.

There is no better time to get platforms like DTube rolling, youtube is becoming a bit harsh on creators.

Will DTube stay decentralized or can it be taken down by interest groups or governments?

Cheers,

B

Sort:  

It can be taken down by controlling 1/3+ of the top leaders, otherwise in theory... should be safe? Who knows!

Sorry about the 100% vote, but I hope the change makes sense, I've always felt frustrated on steem to only be able to use 2% of my actual power in 1 click

Hi, DTube mission is to offer a fully decentralized and open source video platform and this is not gonna change!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87