A remarkable experience - Judging #the5reelgood

in #dtube5 years ago


Everyday is a chance to learn more, to be a better version of yourself, to experience something new.

When I was first approached with the offer to become a judge for the contest, I took it up as a personal challenge.
I was certain I would be able to develop and grow through the experience.

How could I not? Staying so close and involved with the community first-hand is not something you get to do everyday.

The experience of judging #the5reelgood is something I would not have ever expected.
I had to share it with you. I came across all of this because of how much I love being part of the entire steem blockchain, not just to a community, a sector, a whale or anything, but the entire blockchain. And I couldn't be happier.
What about you? Where do you find an experience of a lifetime?


Join #the5reelgood contest TODAY

A 5 weeks contest hosted by @ddaily. 5 weeks, 5 themes, 5 winners.
You can also participate in this awesome contest by curating other's videos and also sponsoring towards the prizepool.

Read more about the contest on the original announcement post by @ddaily
https://steemit.com/contest/@ddaily/the-5-reel-good-week-01-a-contest-by-ddaily


Sort:  

Man this was a good summary of reasons why curating and just consuming on DTube can be joy, inspiration and hopeful. I think the exact same way my friend. This blockchain is a place of sooo freaking amazing and different people. I love that! :) Even if we just look on the video side we have so many diversity.

Thank you for making this résumé and sharing your thoughts man! Love the video and all those little funny moments :)

Keep doing the good work and stay focused on your goals. I think community work helps us to gain more momentum for ourselves because it is so inspirational.

Peace!

P.S. I am also really happy that you stepped into the @diytube curation team! I believe that you are the right one for this task (I don't like the word job when I talk about community work ^^)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am so grateful for the opportunities I get everyday. We all can learn so much from every second we live.
It is great to have such a community around us helping and inspiring us everyday.

Keep being awesome tibfox!

Hey @blind-spot! We are happy to announce that your post is on the contest list for The 5 Reel Good by @ddaily!
For more information about the contest, the topic of the week and more about us, don't miss to check our profile: @ddaily.
Good luck with this weeks contest!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

She gave you the wrong number bro

I was going to attend right now in this contest but unfortunately electricity is gone.So,my computer can't be on.Hopefully I will participate here within a few hours.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am very glad you joined the conteste! awesome entry. You can always submit more than 1 video ;)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

LUCKY STRIKE!

Hey @blind-spot, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Thank you so much for inspiring and caring for content creators.

Thank you so much for
Inspiring and caring for
Content creators.

                 - blind-spot


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

seriously, where is my trophy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15