Last day of winter🙂#106video

in #dtube6 years ago


Yesterday was the last day of winter.
My son and I went to the Golden Babylon hypermarket. On the way I shot video.

There are a view from my balcony, artificial duck in the flower bed, my neighborhood Leventsovka.
Houses here from 15 to 25 floors.
There is a small church. It was built recently, and I have never been there.

Musical fountain. Looking at it from above, we decided to go down and look close.
Urn for donations in the form of сhurch temple.


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, dear Elena girl.

Tell me one thing, what is your winter like and what is summer like? I say this in relation to temperature and people's behavior.
Here in Brazil, summer in most cities is around 30 to 40 degrees and winter in the state where I live is around 08-20 degrees. The highest and lowest temperature are terrible. However, most of the year we are on average between 20-25 degrees.

I liked the duckling at the beginning of the videoh hehehe.

Good afternoon!

Winter here is about -20 -5 degrees, summer - about +25 +35.
I don't like winter and summer. I like spring and autumn, because it is about +15 +23.

Thank you for the question!
Have a good day!

Congratulations @behelen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.
You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you!

Очень интересно было посмотреть виды Ростова!

Posted using Partiko Android

Спасибо!

so cute your son and you enjoying the day!

@behelen, Rostov-on-Don looks very well. Nice video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83