🏀My Life's Journey - Pallacanestro Sora VS Basket Santa Anna - 92-70 - Seven In A Row. 🏀

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Well, my amazing friends, we have now made to the sweet 7 victories in a row and now hold the 7th spot which leads to playoffs with only the 3 games left in the regular championship. Right now, I don't think anyone considers us underdogs anymore as we have beaten five out of six best teams in the championship. Which means we will have to play even better now as the teams will be ready for us. We are doing great but we want to keep pushing and play even better before the playoffs.

First Half

Well, what has happened in the first half was that I caught fire scoring 17 points in the first half. It was just one of those days where everything was going in. My teammates realized I am on a role and they kept finding me. It was an amazing feeling no doubt. The basket was "wide" and it felt like I was shooting with a tennis ball. Everything was going in. We did not play great defense the first quarter but we picked up in the second and ended the half with 15 point lead. In the video, you can a nice crossover and buzzer beater from the first half. I finished the half with 22 points.

2019-03-23-13-03-55.jpg

Second Half

Second half coach decided to sit me out to give me some rest as we had a comfortable lead at the half. Which meant my team had to finish the game without me. I was on the bench for moral support. hehe And, my team did exactly that. They really played great, maintained and increased the lead but the best moment of the second half happened when my teammates made 4 triples in a row. I was so happy for him, as you can see in the video. I was jumping around the baseline like a crazy man. lol It was sure one fun game to play and watch for us and our fans. My teammates made some amazing plays and played well as a team and came out with 22 point victory and our 7th victory in a row. You can catch part of the atmosphere in the highlight video I prepared.

Going For The 8th

What can I can say, guys? We are on a roll and hopefully, we can keep it going. This team is really a joy to play in as we are not only teammates but friends as well. Which makes playing basketball much easier as our chemistry is great and we play for each other. Today, we are playing against the team who is at the 8th spot in their house and it will be a good test for us. Can we get to victory number 8? What do you guys think?

My team in newspapers.

Thank you all for reading and watching, have a blessed day, much love,

dbjegovic 💕 💞 💓

steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Welcome_Wagon_800_x_450.gif

DQmW6fh9cqKCrho7uH4GjUo17xhNLb2A3NvzBMmHvJBunRq.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

WOW the roll continues and may it keep going your team must be on such a high at the moment

Yes, we were my friend. It was awesome. Hopefully, we can keep going. :)

I hope the nest post on this is that your streak continues :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AwakenToLife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81