A 'Keep Fit' promo for a community group in my town

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j1ugWv7Gv-U

Here's a promo video I have recently made for the brilliant Jubilee Centre in Huddersfield, who I have posted about before for a different group and this time it's for a Keep Fit activity that caters for women who want to get back to being active - whether it be post pregnancy or just wanting to take care of yourself.
This group offers a creche whilst working out, which is an ACE idea.

It was great experience to shoot this video

...and I must admit that some of the ladies were a bit self conscious about being filmed (as you would be) so I tried my best to be discreet, patient and give them reassurance that I'll make them look good/blurred out haha!

In the end everyone was super happy with the results and I hope that the group get's a surge of new interest because of the video :)

Cheers for watching, @ashtv


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Neat little video.

Any chance of getting them interested in Actifit?

Nice one. The video turned out great. Nice editing. It's understandable that some of the participant were self conscious. It can be a bit awkward being filmed, probably even more so when you're exercising with your butt in the air lol. I noticed that you avoided those shots which I'm sure they appreciated hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11