Sort:  

Fantastic !!!

Hi @arthuradamson sorry for late commenting. Actually last night I was ill. now I'm much better so can't wait to comment. This video is worth sharing at social media. He has some unique talent. I know some pathetic drummers who are getting projects, But this poor man is doing work on roads. Thanks for sharing man. Keep posting & Stay blessed!

I am no expert on drumming or music but I liked his enthusiasm. It made me smile.
Please do not feel the need to apologise. I do not expect for folk to comment every time. Just comment if you feel like it. I am happy to hear from you when you do :)
Hope you are feeling better my friend.

LOL! I saw this morning "one man band" 50 meters from my office, I can still hear him :).

I love stuff like that. I mean at least it adds variety to the daily life.
Better than taking hold of a gun and shooting people. :=)

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82