CANNAFEST 2018 | PRAGUE | CINNEMATIC TRAVEL VLOG

in #dtube5 years ago


Greetings!

This is my experience in Prague. I was in Cannafest 2018 and captured everything! And Prague!

It was such an amazing experience to be somewhere else with all of the camera equipment to capture everything just as I wanted.

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. Amazing editing and footage!

Thank you so much, dude! :)

Glad it was enjoyable!

Man, watching exhibits like that, really reinforces, what a backward country I live in.
I always enjoy your movies man, I'm still a huge fan :)
Peace.

Yeah.. Same here. :D

Latvia is very against cannabis.

Happy to hear that, Bob! :)

I will soon find some time to catch up with everything on dtube! :)

Peace!

You are the best! Cool transition 4:44 :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

That was mad skills hahaha
Loved it, beautifully done ...
The shots, the editing... everything :)

Thank you so much! :)

Happy to hear such positive words!

Glad you enjoyed it!

Really tucking awesome editing man! I’m starting to work my way through more of your content.

You use any social media that can dm? Discord etc?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey! Yeah! I do use discord! What is your nickname?

Cool, I’m on there as Alex Absolute#6692

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28