LIFE IN A MOVIE | TEACHING KATE TO FLY | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

In this episode of "LIFE IN A MOVIE"

Me and Kate, we both go and fly the drone! Today I let her fly and give her some tips on how to do it!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Gosh, you guys are killing it. I'm so tempted to get a drone now, but London is quite anti-drone.

Haha :D Thanks!

And go and get it! Will be a nice excuse to get out of the town from time to time. :)

Super exciting to watch :)
@art.life, I love your perspective.
Peace.

:D these were my shots. Her shot will be seen on her vlog. :)

Yes my friend. That's not what I meant by Kate's perspective though :)
Peace.

Oh! Ok! Sorry.

Interesting video. It takes some form of practice to perfect how to fly a drone . She is a fast learner, maybe one day she could fly an aeroplane. An entertaining and nice video. @art.visuals

Thank you very much! :) |
Appreciated!

Amazing... good one... The name Kate was wonderful..

<3 amazing movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72