NewSteem: How can we make the most out it. Let's talk

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi friends

Good day to you.

I see lots of discussion about NewSteem and I find it good for all of us. Undoubtedly NewSteem is awesome and I have made some changes to my Steem working schedule and things are even better at my side. I am quite happy with this change in the platform and my schedule too.

Please watch this video and share your thoughts about it in comments.

Thank you so much

NewSteem on!

Happy D.tubing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Feeling good to see you again with dTube content after one week.
Have a nice day brother

Thanks much..

Hi @alokkumar121

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong

To earn more rewards with your Steemit account. Check through some of the ways at this post.

I will continue with random upvotes in the future & wish you lots of luck. :)

cry_e.gif

Thanks for your support.

Sorry, @theguruasia you’ve reach daily limit of 10 successful TRDO calls!
Please try again tomorrow!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @theguruasia, 50% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @alokkumar121!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14