Feedback and Suggestions : Important for us to Improve and Learn

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Friends

Good day to all of you.

I am back with another video and I have talked about feedback and suggestions. I received feedback by @teamhumble and I thank him for taking out time and sharing his honest review.

I am always open for learning and feedback so I will try to work on the area he suggested..It might take sometime but I believe that efforts never fo waste and I always work towards positive outcome.

Thank you so much.

NewSteem On!

Happy D.tubing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Definitely feedback and suggestion help us to improve our shortcomings..
Nice thinking brother and nice post..

omg, you applied it! well done man! :) -- i've added you to 'hello human' ep2 today which should go live soon! :) - much respect for applying them!

I am always open to learn and improve. Thanks for spending your valuable time and sharing the feedback. Have a great time.

Thanks for a great video @alokkumar121, and feedback is important, it is how we learn and improve, nice eyecontact you had too, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and resteemed by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and resteem 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily post of today, and it will also be featured in the Awesome Weekly Spotlight that is posted on Sundays.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34