HEALTHY SERIES | BREAKFAST | HOW TO MAKE AN OMELETTE - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


How to make a perfect omelette - quick and easy video recipe. Omelettes are tasty and super-quick to knock together. A simple omelette is delicious and brilliant for breakfast, lunch, or even a quick and light supper with a nice green salad. Once you’ve perfected this method, you can go on to add different ingredients to your simple omelette to make lots of lovely combinations.

Ingredients

3 eggs
3 tbsp of milk
Salt & Pepper

Directions

Step 1 : Whisk your eggs with milk, salt and pepper in a bowl.
Step 2 : Preheat your pan and add some cooking spray.
Step 3 : Pour the mixture and cook for few min on low heat.
Step 4 : Turn over one half of the omelette and cook for further 1 min.
Step 5 : Serve with salad and enjoy!

For more videos please subscribe to @dtube channel!! :) Alla


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMELETTE's are really very good for breakfast...I do the same every morning except i don't add milk in it...

My choose IMG-20180217-WA0000.jpg

This was probably a bomb breakfast. Omlettes are always a great way to start the day. The only thing missing is potatoes!

Miss me? What a long day my friend. A bit exhausted but coming home to this amazing Omelette would be totally amazing with a glass of milk with the lure of watching you smile.

thanks for the info that has been given, this is very useful @allasyummyfood

My taught me the milk trick when I was little. Use to make omelets just like this.

Thanks for sharing great post
@allasyummyfood

Delicious!

wow it look good thanks for sharing

Simple and healthy indeed...I've never seen a fry light before..I'm gonna check it out

Nice video....this event made me be healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75