You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Uploader, born to be alive!

in #dtube6 years ago

Hello, I need some help with d.tube. Sor far, I can use d.tube for watching rating videos and comments. But when it comes to write or replay to a comment below a video on d.tube, it doesn't work for me. When I click "add a comment" or "reply to..." it doesn't do anything.

I use Chrome with a script blocker so I thought first maybe it blocks something, but still, after I switched it off, it didn't work. Another person recommended me to use steemconnect instead of my private posting key but still no success. So far I've been writing comments directly on steemit.com but I would prefer to use the d.tube interface. Do you have some other ideas or tips for me?

Sort:  

It is a front web side issue, perhaps @heimindanger or @hightouch can help you

I found the source for the problem. After deactiviating the extension "Grammarly for Chrome" it works now. Obviously d.tube uses a different text area than steemit.com.

Thank you for sharing

would you be able to help me too please? I am trying to upload a video to dtube and it says i must upload a snap , i do that and it just keeps going round and round... any help please!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34