I've Picked The Next Camera To Give Away

in #dtube5 years ago


It's (nearly) giveaway time again, and I've picked the next camera. I have just enough time to shoot a roll of film in it just to ensure everything works ok.

.. oh would you look outside London, is that really the weather? ☀️

Exciting times.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

May you have a pleasant last spin with that camera! I left a very similar camera to that on a window sill in the Mendoza region of Argentina. I lost it the day after taking these sweet sunset photos between a mountain range from the back of a pick up truck.

Actually that I lost that camera is probs the only reason I committed that scene to memory.
Lol. Anyway... thanks for triggering that recall!

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow! lol. That's a pretty specific memory bro haha. Thank you for the wish. :) I will give it a very good spin.

Love that 'hey what's up dtube' of this video lolol

LOL.. thanks Mo. hehe.

Looks like a lovely camera

And with the snap makes it perfect.

Very cool :) ... a new camera what can give lot good photos.

New old camera :)

YEs old... but gold :)) like this ;)

I love that camera 📷 I promise you. The next giveaway will be mine. I'm prepared. @adetorrent

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one Ade and yeah will be looking out on it. It pretty fast I believe after the last giveaway.

Congratulations @adetorrent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats to the winner @adetorrent
Although I do not know if someone would be very enthusiastic in using a camera that requires a film :D

Great opportunity for someone looking to try some great photography come Spring time which seems to be near!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39