Sort:  

And then worry about the tax implications of spending undeclared income!!

How would irs know? do you show your id buying btc? or you can always claim it on your taxes and stop worrying.

Are you serious? The minute you start spending it they will know. Then it’s child’s play to back track through the block chain. The block chain is an autitors dream. All exchanges have KYC measures in place. It’s simple for tax authorities to find you. Most crypto is less anonymous than cash.

Well, I suggest you don't spend your crypto then.

Good idea! I’ll die with plenty of 1’s and 0’s!!

I didn't think of that hahaha

I agree. That plus btc fees are too damn high. Just like my rent !!!!lol

Yep, $5 in tx fees to buy a candy bar? A bit much. lol

i paid 15$ fee for a 5 dollars in btc transfer wtf?

Btc will go up for sure. I see it as gold. Only used for buying big item. Cars. Houses. Preservation of wealth. Blochain 2.0 tech like bts. Eos. Steem is where the money and profits will be at in the few next years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95