You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The root of depression and how to regain your happiness

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Awesome glad you found your way. I'm an artist from Montreal, Canada. Some similar history - addiction, divorce etc.. Art helps me stay sane, when I'm creating I'm never depressed, too focused to be depressed! lol And then later, when I look at what I created, I'm in awe of the fact I got sober and am able to live from my passion for art full time now :) Upvoted and followed you. Look forward to diggin into more of your content, I saw some more about Iboga :)

Sort:  

Art is a huge key to healing. I'm really glad you learned that. I learned to write and sing and am soon to try the piano. Thanks for spending your time on my blog and for following me. Big love.

Awesome! I'm a musician too, been playing guitar and bass for years, just got a synth last year so slowly learning keys too! I'm stoked to have found Steemit, seems this platform along with DTube etc.. really encourages great, original & inspiring content.

I'm one of Steemit's biggest fans. Three cheers for Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48