Review Talking about good food biscuits grand choice

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


The blog I'm talking about today. That's about an extremely good quality biscuit. This is my first review about a biscuit and here it is on my first blog of d.tube account and it is my new channel I hope my reviews are good to everyone. Because I tested it myself, I made a video about it and gave a video about it, which is really delicious. If any Bangladeshi has seen my post then of course they will know how biscuits are. Although it may not be found in the highest places of Bangladesh in our District Division biscuits, the name of the biscuit is grand choice. This company is basically a biscuit company This company makes many delicious and fun biscuits. I have eaten most of this company's biscuits, but today I gave a review of the first biscuit I hope everyone will like my video Thanks everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

find this vlog on twitter with #steem & #posh for promoting steemit contents..
https://twitter.com/abusamad2020/status/1219494072127086592?s=19

Congratulations @abusamad! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84