30-Pushup Challenge #3

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello everyone!

Date: 1/5/2018
Session: Night
Pushup Count: 26 Pushups

Reflection: I observed that my pushups are slightly better in its form, but it is still extremely tiring for me. My wrist hurts quite a lot (you can hear the clicking sound from my wrist in the background). Going to change up my workout strategies before I hurt myself even further.


This is my 30-pushup challenge, in which I am challenging myself to complete 60 pushups/day. This is how the count goes:

30 pushups/sessions x 2 sessions/day = (30 x 2)/day = 60 pushups/day

I call this the 30 pushup challenge because I am currently targeting to complete 30 pushups straight within one session. Due to my work schedule, I have planned to complete this challenge once in the morning and once more at night.

Well, this is how 'weak' and 'ugly' my truth is when it comes to fitness! I hope that by sharing with you my daily challenges, you are inspired to believe in yourself that you CAN be FIT and that FITNESS IS POSSIBLE EVEN FOR YOU!!!

*P.S: You are invited to tag a friend to challenge them to do 30-pushups/session too! What's so fun about fitness if you are not doing it with your buddies? :P


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09