You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Null

in #dstors6 years ago

Dear @dstors

Im following you almost since the very beginning and I must admit, that Im impressed with quality of your work and your focus on improving communication and building community around dStors.

I stronly believe one day I will use your example as a case study :) Definetly you got yourself valuable follower.

Have a great weekend ahead,
Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

LOL! dStors would love to be a business case study! How Steem community transformation was launched by hosting entrepreneurs!

Again, big thx for being so responsive @dstors

Also please allow me to invite you to visit my latest post (my last one in 2018). Together with few friends we decided to organize small charity event "Santa Venezuela" and hopefully we can count on your help. There are many ways of helping our venture :)

Have a great Xmas :)
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87