Hatim_Ammor_Feat_Adrenaline_-_Khater_(EXCLUSIVE_Music_Video)___2018___حاتم_عمور_

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone how are you, I am a Moroccan man and new with you in the world of Dsound and I hope to be interacting with you here, so I would like to tell you that I will write articles in the form of a series to introduce Moroccan music.

Of course, if you do not have any objection or ban for my account.

If you liked the subject, do not hesitate to reply in a comment at the bottom of the article

If there is an inconvenience you will stop it.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

waow good music i ever hear

Thanks @jaryat you are welcome

hatim blahya hadi jdida hhhhh chokran 3ala el mocharaka

na3am ya akhi hada single jdid diyalo 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86