Sprout | "Things Are Looking Up"

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Here is my submission for @playitforward Sprout: From Seed to Song. steemit.com/sprout/@playitforward/2h2uqn-sprout-from-seed-to-song-dsound-community-initiative-this-week-s-winners-and-seed

This week the seed is steemit.com/photography/@velimir/original-art-photography-series-by-velimir-434-joy-of-life
Upon looking at the picture I knew I wanted an upbeat and whimsical sounding beat to submit.
A song I just finished up earlier today fit really well not only sonically, but also with its title being "Things Are Looking Up" is a good fit to go with the picture.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

ou have a choon link ? d-sound hates me :(

P.S cn I play with this when my voice is back ? if yes please send it to me via discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12