beat production dairy #1: Adding the instrument(trumpet)

in #dsound6 years ago



What I learn today on my beat production practice, was how to add a trumpet to my beat. And the outcome is in the audio.

Adding the trumpet really make it cool, I only add the solfege note

m:- s:- m:- r:d

Using the trumpet. Am really looking forward in producting one. And am really in need of a midi keyboard so I can easily use the keys instead of my laptop keys to make it easier and make more neat production.

Thanks for listening as I look forward to your comment in making me move forward.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Its a good start though but like you said, with a live keyboard it will be much easier to add more trumpet notes and make more good trumpet pitch

Yes, am looking forward to the day I will actually get my midi keyboard so I can make more perfect work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67