my dsound collection 14 / ELECTRO / Invaded by the Ottoman empire

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



The Ottoman empire didn't have internet back in the day and they got pretty bored.
One smart ass said "Hey what if we go attack Constantinople, steal the gold, rape and pillage? What do you guys think?" he said.
They all agreed from that point on they were quite active for 400 years.
They did siege Constantinople a few times before they got their shit straight. The first time was 1390 and their final and successful attack was in 1453... Patience and dedication, that is what we should remember from all this.

What does this have to do with this brutal electro track that you impose on us today, you ask?
Not much I concede. During this jam I was imagining an attack on an antique city, what else do you need?

Invaded by the Ottoman empire


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Man, this is SWEET. Got my head bobbin to this. It's like, a distorted funky hip hop ensemble in a huge arena with mass vibrations and listening while on acid... yes.... That's this.

I fucking love this. Will be my resteem for tomorrow for sure!!

Only do 1 resteem a day, lol, or else I'd do that shit right now!

Yo Bro glad you dig. There is a download button on dsound next to the track... If you want to drop some knowledge on this you have my full support!! When I was jamming that, I could hear some vocals on it, definitely.

Would be a dope track to be sure. Will see what I can do :D

just like the time Ottomans invaded Persia , that was a great track bro Vache!!! :) Heavy!! I really liked the vibe! :)

Thank you so much brother! You know we join Steemit in the same time exactly? This is cool that we are in touch and that we can listen each other music! Love, health and a lot of music for you brother those are my wishes for you!

Nice post
Thank for sharing

&#128261 fascinating & Mind Blowing stuff!

🔅 fascinating & Mind Blowing stuff!
🍗 enjoying & splendid!
💏 fascinating & impressed!
🍃 pleasant & accomplishment!
🍠 remarkable & fantastic!
👺 wonderful & elated!
🍘 accomplishment & impressed!
🎋 enjoying & ashtonishing!
🏪 embracing & brilliant!
💞 congenial & wonderful!

....
I am a big fan of your style :P

Ha Ha ha Ha... Music itself sounds like a conspiracy to happen.
Funny writing with good music :)

thank you brother.

My pleasure brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16