folk / TRAIN HOPPERS

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


I recorded this 10 years ago and forgot all about it until I rediscovered it by accident last year, buried in the somber corridor of the Vache Morte archives (sounds fancy but basically I was digging through an old hard-drive).
This one is recorded using only acoustic instruments and I also play all the parts. In this track you will hear 1 guitar, 1 mandolin and a second mandolin for a moment as a counterpoint and at the end you will hear a really old diatonic accordion.

To challenge myself as a composer and a musician I try to play as many genres and instruments as possible. This is a good example of the different flavors I do and this is why I would be pleased for you to give this jam a listen.
Love V



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


You can also listen to


► This track on Choon
► My complete music catalogue

Sort:  

Master piece man! I love Folk musics :) If I say correctly I heard one track like this from you in past :) great job mate!

Yo bro I hope you are well and I am happy that you are stopping by!!!! I wish you are recording some new amazing music! PEACE

Beautiful magic, I enjoyed your composition :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @wandernrose7 glad you listened! :)

It was a pleasure!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83