Electro- Orchestral / CREEPY UNCLE DALT WHISNEY

in #dsound6 years ago


This is an original and recent composition of mine. I call It "Creepy Uncle Dalt Whisney". It's in a style I define as "Electro-Orchestral" my idea is to mix classical parts/instruments with sounds an electronic musicians/DJ would use. I started this idea a few months ago and I already have a bunch of tracks that could fit that etiquette now. I am having a blast with this project and I am particularly proud of this one.

I call this one CREEPY UNKLE DALT WHISNEY because the entertainment industry targeted for children is the creepiest of all.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow @vachemorte! C'est vraiement une belle composition, trop puissant, les mots nous manquent... Celle-là s'en va direct dans notre top 10! (standing ovation!!) <3

Hhaha merci vous êtes trop fin! On s'allume un zatoshi bien serré samedi pour célébrer ça :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86