my dsound / Electro / Sombrero

in #dsound6 years ago


Certain friends and music connoisseurs would most likely consider this track as one of my classics. It would also probably be a contender for my greatest dirty electro hit compilation. Chaotic drums, nasty guitar with distortion, keyboard with the electronics in the last phase of frying up kind of sound, all the vital elements of my playground are present. "Share what you like and what you like to do". I don't follow shitty advice but I do follow good ones and if you want to know what I like and what I like to do, listen to this.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nuff respect fo ya man!!!!!! You are def one of my favourite sound magicians on steemit!!!!! This is indeed a classic!!!!!

Yes bruv Mad respect back at ya. You know I am old as fuck so I had plenty of time to develop an expert taste in music and that make me said that you are the next gen Madlib, returning the compliment in a straight line to the UK.

sombrerooooo vache vacheee :3

Yes bro wear your sombrero to stay in the shade!!! This is how you should groove when listening ....
giphy-34.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29