my dsound / Drum N Bass / Gross Negligence

in #dsound6 years ago


HIIIIIIIIIIIIIGH ENERGY!!! This is what I have for you, right here, right now! This my new wave of retro drum'n'bass. It sounds old and it sounds new. I really like retro keyboard sounds and old school dnb. This is a mix between those 2 loves of mine with a 2018 sound and a classic @vachemorte approach.

I titled this piece

GROSS NEGLIGENCE

Gross negligence is a conscious and voluntary disregard of the need to use reasonable care, which is likely to cause foreseeable grave injury or harm to persons, property, or both.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I can't freestyle over this, i tried and I'm pretty sure I had a seizure 🤔

Woah I wish you recorded that! Seizure can be good for you if it match the tempo :)

Reminds me of the rush I used to get playing Streets of Rage and arcade beat-em-ups!

Yes choose your character, press play and do some damages.

Congratulations @vachemorte! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75