my dsound / Electro Orchestral / The space troubadours

in #dsound6 years ago


I did an experiment. I modified a pair of headphones so I could hear 2 different tracks together, one in each ear. Creating some uncontrollable dissonance and weird musical chaos. That changed my brain irrevocably... Now I hear off tempo or weird time signatures that don't make any sense and I love it... I put notes that don't fit together and I have ecstasy. I mix orchestra sounds with nasty garage sale keyboards I got for 5 dollars and I am jubilating... Something is wrong with me....Please someone help. Actually I am having a blast composing a bunch of stuff lately, this is part of my Electro-Orchestral work and I call this one The Space Troubadours for no particular reason.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Glad you think something is wrong with you, because most people think everything is right with them. Proud to be weird!!! Keep it up!

There is definitely something weird with me but with my madness comes my skills and I don't want to part with those. The track is just done being process by the server now, come back have a listen and possibly share your thoughts.

Hello, @vachemorte and everyone! I've created a new Steemit t-shirt and I hope that you will love it as I was working on it for a whole day! You can get it here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

YEEEAH!!!!!!!!!

Tripping bruv! btw I sampled this for later: "Nice one bruv!" look out for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85