Sort:  

CRAP! I am out of time today, I will try to fix it this evening. Thanks for letting me know.

it is always good to include it by default as they also pull the music after a month or so i have found ...

OK, youtube version I could do...

that works too :) so much fun I want my MTV

Thanks! I loved Dire Straits!

and he was portraying a bigot he wasn't one , i can't believe people don't understand that and sanitised it ... p.S i love the cows

Lol! Thanks! To be able to get it on youtube I had to put something visual up...
And yeah, the whole story about how the song was written was part of what made it such a great song and I dunno... hope I don't melt any snowflakes.

There is nothing to melt , this was satire. anyone who ever saw the video knew it was satire. i am from the LGBT community and i sang this song all the time when it came out ...

THANK YOU. I thought it would be too cliche' to mention but yeah, I used to rock out to this with the gay cook at work too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67