Trippz _ Sonik - Foreign Whips ft Merkules

in #dsound6 years ago



Sorry I was away so long. My computer was in for repair. This is but a standard hip hop song with a full side of ego. This song was quite fun though. However, I can be honest that if you like real topics, this song may not be your fav! Just real rapping skill, also featuring Canadian rap legend, Merkules!

Produced by Sonik Hip-Hop
Written and performed by Trippz, Sonik, and Merkules.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Yo great track, the last verse is straight 🔥 flow man.

Haha Thanks man! I was like, how am I gonna match up to sonik and merkules?

You did man. Looking forward to more releases

Nice track man i love how the guy in the 2nd verse went in too dope track G

Ayye much love yo! Thats my good friend, producer, engineer, photographer, videographer, graphic/website designer Sonik Hip-Hop
http://sonikhiphop.com/
He's kind of scary with his abilities!

lol ill check out the site dude keep doing what you doing man

thanks homie! all the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30