Walking on Razors by Left Hand of God

in #dsound6 years ago


This track uses only 2 pieces of gear. Microkorg and Akai XR-20 are used to create the next track in the Hardware Chronicle series.

Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the last month. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, i really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain. This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the best way to use my power.

Thanks a ton for anyone who has supported Blockchain Music in the past, present or future. It means the world to my music.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

love hearing real analog synths! one day i will have a synth rack of my own!

Thank you !! Glad you enjoyed the music broskies ! Thanks a ton for taking the time to check it out and drop a comment.

Thanks for sharing this track.

Glad you enjoyed it my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48